Barrick Gold Corporation – Notice of Second Quarter 2022 Earnings Release

Toronto — Barrick will release its Q2 2022 results on Monday, August 8, 2022. President and CEO Mark Bristow will host a virtual results presentation that day at 11:00 a.m. EDT, along with an interactive webinar linked to a conference call. Participants will be able to ask questions.

The company will release its preliminary production, sales and cost information for the second quarter of 2022 on July 14, 2022.

  • Publication of preliminary information on production, sales and costs for the second quarter
    July 14, 7:00 a.m. EDT / 11:00 a.m. UTC

Announcement of second quarter results

  • Publication of second quarter results
    August 8, 6:00 a.m. EDT / 10:00 a.m. UTC


  • Second Quarter Results Live Presentation and Webinar
    August 8, 11:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. UTC

    Access the webinar


  • Conference call linked to the webinar
    August 8, 11:00 a.m. EDT / 3:00 p.m. UTC

    US/Canada (toll free), 1 800 319 4610
    UK (freephone), 0808 101 2791
    International (paid), +1 416 915 3239

The webinar will remain on the website for later viewing and the conference call can be replayed by phone at 1 855 669 9658 (toll-free in the US and Canada) and +1 604 674 8052 (international), code d access 9046.

Q2 2022 presentation materials will be available on Barrick’s website at www.barrick.com.

Requests:

Claudia Pitre

Manager, Investor Relations and Business Access
+1 416 307 5105
E-mail: [email protected]

Kathy du Plessis

Investor Relations and Media
+44 20 7557 7738
E-mail: [email protected]

Comments are closed.