Western Digital to Attend Upcoming Investor Conferences

SAN JOSE, Calif.–(BUSINESS WIRE)–Western Digital Corp. (NASDAQ: WDC) today announced management’s attendance at upcoming investor conferences:

Event: JP Morgan’s 50th Annual Global Technology, Media & Communications Conference

Presentation: Wednesday, May 25, 2022 at 6:20 a.m. PDT / 9:20 a.m. EDT

Event: Stifel 2022 Cross Sector Insight Conference

Presentation: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 8:30 a.m. PDT / 11:30 a.m. EDT

Event: Goldman Sachs Global Semiconductor Virtual Conference

Presentation: Tuesday, June 7, 2022 at 10:00 a.m. PDT / 1:00 p.m. EDT

Event: BofA Securities Global Technology Conference 2022

Presentation: Wednesday, June 8, 2022 at 10:15 a.m. PDT / 1:15 p.m. EDT

These presentations will be available as live webcasts, accessible through Western Digital’s Investor Relations website at investor.wdc.com. An archived replay will be available on the website shortly after the conclusion of each presentation.

About Western Digital

Western Digital is on a mission to unlock the potential of data by harnessing the ability to use it. With Flash and HDD franchises, backed by advances in memory technologies, we create breakthrough innovations and powerful data storage solutions that empower the world to actualize its aspirations. At the heart of our values, we recognize the urgency of tackling climate change and are committed to achieving ambitious carbon reduction targets endorsed by the Science Based Targets initiative. Learn more about Western Digital and the Western Digital®, SanDisk® and WD® brands at www.westerndigital.com.

© 2022 Western Digital Corporation or its affiliates. All rights reserved.

Comments are closed.